BORN DAY CELEBRATION!

If you know me, you may know some of the BS I had to deal with this year. It’s been crazy, not just for me but for everyone! 2011 has been full of ups and downs… but the ups are pretty damn amazing and for that I’m grateful. There’s nothing like pulling yourself up and rising above! Needless to say, I’ve grown tremendously through every single f*cked up experience and it feels GREAT! Last year was definitely challenging for me… I didn’t feel the need to celebrate, so I didn’t. But it’s a new year, new energy and I have SO much to be thankful for. I’m celebrating everything good in my life, and if that includes you.. then please join me!

Next month I celebrate another year of LIFE. October 13th to be exact. But mark your calendars for Friday, October 7th… The homie A.R.A.B. of First Dirt Republic invited me to celebrate with all the awesome 916 Libras… I hope y’all can make it to live it up with us. Check out the flyer below and click it to RSVP on facebook.

WHEN: Friday, October 7th 2011
WHERE: Harlow’s Restaurant & Night Club (27th & J)
PERFORMANCES: Turnitup DJ’s, Grey Space, Some Fear None, Timothy Rhyme, M.I. Geezus

I’ll be celebrating all month… In addition to this party, I’ll be in Los Angeles to the Bay Area celebrating with those I love in many ways — Food. Live Music. Dancing. Lumpia…. all the good stuff 😉

HAPPY BORN DAY TO ME & ALL THE FLY LIBRAS!

Leave a Reply

