Hello again! I’ve missed you.

Greetings world! Nina here aka Miss Chief… It’s been almost a year since I’ve posted anything on here. I may have been inactive in my blog, but definitely not in my community and the Hip Hop scene.  It has been difficult to keep up with everything that I’ve been involved with, let alone post about it. BUT It’s a new season, new energy and more more focus!  If you’ve been following me on TWITTER or if you’re my friend on FACEBOOK then you already know that I’ve been a busy busy woman.  SO MUCH MORE to come, I promise.  Please check out THE MASHUP  for your daily dose of Hip Hop, I sometimes post on there.  I’ll be re-vamping this site soon, in the meantime add me on your social networks. Google me 😉

I have so much I want to share with you all! Stay tuned…

I’m back!

P.S. If you LOVE lumpia, then you’ll LIKE it 😉

Leave a Reply

