NorCalChika Farewell Show on kumsfm

So tonight is a 3 hour special on www.kumsfm.com for the Final NorCalChika Show here in Sacramento.  The show will be moved to Portland, Oregon but will be with another station… We’ll all still be able to tune in.  Tune in tonight.. there’s a lot of awesome people in the building tonight.

*I can’t write too much here… cuz I’ll get emotional. Mariana is one of my best friends  here in Nor Cal and though I’m happy for her new opportunity, I’m gonna miss her like crazy.

Leave a Reply

