New Events Page

I created a new events page that I’m hoping some talented graphic person will help me with.  This took me longer than I expected, sheesh! I hope my efforts are appreciated somewhere lol.  I never want you to be bored! Don’t sleep on all the talent and dope events around you… If you have events you’d like to post hit me up!

I have a lot to cover here and as always I’m behind. I’d like to share my experience at the Hip Hop Awareness Festival Brought to you by www.themashup.net and www.hiphopcongress.com it was amazing… I’ll save it for a another post that you’ll also be able to read on The MashUp and www.theshineclothing.com . Auburn Hip Hop Congress, The Mash Up, Fuse Entertainment, The Amazing artists, hosts, vendors and volunteers and of course the attendees made this event a success. This was the flyer:

More to come soon… I promise. In the meantime Sacramento, there’s a lot going on in the area! Check out my Events Page.

peace.love.hiphop.

Leave a Reply

