“Off That Goose” Video Deziteaze feat. Skurge

Like I’ve said before, I LOVE ALL TYPES OF HIP HOP… I dig socially concious music AND I still got love for the tracks that make me bounce dat ass! I can’t deny catchy beats that I go dumb to at the club with my girls!  Sometimes we need to forget about the problems in our lives and just have fun and get loose.. This track here is a CLUB BANGER for real… Deziteaze and Skurge put it down on this track, produced by Jon Famous.. I know they play this on Sac radio stations, but I’m wondering if other stations like Power 106 in LA  or Hot 97 in NY bump this… cuz they really SHOULD! Shout out to the whole X-Clusive crew! and my Hip Hop Congress bro SKURGE! Check out the video directed by Damon Jamal:

Leave a Reply

