“Run This Town Remix” -Lefty Rose & Ms. Vybe

I’m kinda backed up on posting. I have yet to post about Mahtie Bush’s Album Release, Cutlass Supreme and Leverage. BUT I had to share this track with everyone. My girl Ms. Vybe invited me to Lefty’s joint last night to chill as they made this track and I’m so bummed I missed it. Here’s the finished product…

“RUN THIS TOWN REMIX” -Lefty Rose & Ms. Vybe CLICK AND LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

Click on pix for their individual websites.

Other news on these artists: Tonight is Ms. Vybe’s Bday @ Crestview Lanes and Lefty Rose is dropping his album “Dope Pusher” later this month. The Album Release Party (brought to you by Music High Ent. – @NorCalChika and I) will be FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 26th at BLUSH ULTRA LOUNGE! More details to come…

2 responses to ““Run This Town Remix” -Lefty Rose & Ms. Vybe

  1. Dope! Good stuff!

  2. Pingback: Video: Ms Vybe & Lefty Rose “Run This Town Remix” « peace. love. hiphop.

Leave a Reply

